Administrative Liaisons will attend all meetings and serve
as a resource to committee members as needed.


Dr. Ryder Warren, Superintendent of Schools

Jon Graswich, Associate Superintendent of Business and Operations

Dr. Kim Caley, Assistant Superintendent for Administrative Services

Emily Conklin, Executive Director of Communications

Adam Feind, Chief Technology Officer

Christie Hobbs, General Counsel

Tim McClure, Assistant Superintendent for Facilities

Angela Scott, Public Affairs Coordinator

Dr. Rob Thornell, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction

Dr. Jennifer Alexander, Executive Director of Student Services

CyLynn Braswell, Executive Director of Career Tech Ed & Post-Secondary Readiness

Dr. Logan Faris, Executive Director of Secondary Education

Dr. Gary Gindt, Executive Director of Safety and Security

Dr. Michael Griffin, Executive Director of Elementary Education

Joel Johnson, Executive Director of Health, PE & Athletics

Dr. Kevin Lacefield, Executive Director of Fine Arts

Sarah Stewart, Executive Director of Construction

Cara Carter, Director of Instructional Technology

Dr. Suzie McNeese, Director of Student Services

Micheal Smith, Director of Technology

Julie Meek, Student Data Services Application Coordinator

Michelle Wolfe, Administrative Assistant to Assistant Superintendent for Facilities

Northwest ISD Home

©2016 Northwest ISD